Latest Products http://www.manikantaimpex.com Latest Products 16-06-15 en-us http://www.manikantaimpex.com Neem Products http://www.manikantaimpex.com/neem-products.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by world-class manufacturing unit, we offer the best quality Neem Products including Neem Oil, Neem Powder, Neem Seed Cake and Neem Soap. These Neem Products are manufactured using high-grade and fresh neem leaves. Neem Oil http://www.manikantaimpex.com/neem-oil.htm Neem Products Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned credibility in the market by offering the best quality Neem Oil. Neem Oil is hygienically processed through cold pressed extraction process maintaining coordination with the set quality standards. Neem Powder http://www.manikantaimpex.com/neem-powder.htm Neem Products Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail high quality Neem Powder used in various applications. Neem Powder is prepared through advanced technology using fresh neem leaves. Neem Seed Cake http://www.manikantaimpex.com/neem-seed-cake.htm Neem Products Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Neem Seed Cake for our valued clients. Neem Seed Cake is prepared using residue of neem seed, which is left behind after extraction of neem oil from the seed. Neem Soap http://www.manikantaimpex.com/neem-soap.htm Neem Products Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Neem Soap is an effective formula which contains goodness of neem and other herbs. Neem Soap is has anti-bacterial properties that not only remove pimples but also ensure smooth and blemish free skin. Sesame Seeds http://www.manikantaimpex.com/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us qualitative Sesame Seeds of the finest quality. Our range of Sesame Seeds includes Black Sesame Seeds and White Sesame Seeds. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.manikantaimpex.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Sesame Seeds Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best Black Sesame Seeds for our valued clients. These Black Sesame Seeds are processed incorporating advanced technology in complete adherence with the defined parameters of the industry. White Sesame Seeds http://www.manikantaimpex.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm Sesame Seeds Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality White Sesame Seeds. These White Sesame Seeds are precisely processed under hygienic conditions. Agro Chemicals http://www.manikantaimpex.com/agro-chemicals.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our team members, we have been able to provide clients with the best range of Agro Chemicals. The entire range of Agro Chemicals is formulated using high-grade ingredients. Designer Necklace Set http://www.manikantaimpex.com/designer-necklace-set.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer exclusive range of Designer Necklace Set in the market. We precisely design Designer Necklace Set using finely polished precious and semi-precious stones. Edible Oil http://www.manikantaimpex.com/edible-oil.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Edible Oil for our valued clients. Edible Oil is processed using qualitative and fresh ingredients incorporating advanced technology. Gemstones http://www.manikantaimpex.com/gemstones.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued client can avail from us alluring cut Gemstones in different weights and colors. We offer a wide range of semi-precious and precious Gemstones including Pearl, Topaz, Amethyst and many others. Groundnut Oil Cake http://www.manikantaimpex.com/groundnut-oil-cake.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Groundnut Oil Cake is used with other cattle feed like soybean to prepare a cattle poultry feeds, nutritious animal feed. Groundnut Oil Cake not only improves the overall health of the animal but also prepares the animal for rearing. Mixed Pickles http://www.manikantaimpex.com/mixed-pickles.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting mouthwatering Mixed Pickles. We prepare Mixed Pickles using hygienically grounded spices and fresh vegetables & fruits. Menswear http://www.manikantaimpex.com/menswear.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Manikanta Associates is a reputed name in the industry, praised for its superior quality Menswear. We are a globally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Menswear. We primarily manufacture Mens Jeans and Mens Cotton Formal Shirts using fine quality cotton fabric. Mens Jeans http://www.manikantaimpex.com/mens-jeans.htm Menswear Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our latest collection of Mens Jeans is manufactured using superior quality cotton fabrics. Our Mens Jeans are available in different colors, sheds and sizes as per the requirements. Mens Cotton Formal Shirts http://www.manikantaimpex.com/mens-cotton-formal-shirts.htm Menswear Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our latest collection of Mens Cotton Formal Shirts is manufactured using superior quality cotton fabrics. Our Mens Cotton Formal Shirts are available in different colors, sheds and sizes as per the requirements.